2019 Reebok CrossFit Games Final Day Competition Live Stream

The 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games are officially underway in Madison, Wisconsin! Watch the fourth and final day of competition. (August 4, 2019).Day 4of the 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games live broadcast, featuring Rob Orlando and Jeff Brightwell.clock. Sunday, August 4, 2019, at 10:00 PM CDT. 2 days from watch now · 18–29°C Partly Cloudy.Alliant Energy Center. 1919 Alliant Energy Center Way, Madison, Wisconsin 53713. Show Map. Hide Map. Stadium, Arena & Sports Venu.

Watch Reebok CrossFit Games Final Day Competition 2019 Live Stream
The Madison Club: 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games in Madison DAY 4 – SUNDAY AUGUST 4
10.00am – 5.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 3.00pm
Central Time (the US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 5.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 6.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 7.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 10.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik, and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 11.00pm
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 12.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 1.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 2.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 5.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 6.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Monday August 5) – 7.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Monday, August 5) – 8.00am
Auckland, Wellington, and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Monday August 5) – 10.00am

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*